AATJ Webinar 10/2/2021 – “Seal of Biliteracy, Our Programs, and Me”

“The Seal of Biliteracy, Our Programs, and Me”
Join our panel of teachers and administrators on October 2 to learn more about the Seal of Biliteracy, its potential impact on language teaching and learning, and how it can be used to promote language, intercultural, and global education, as well as to recognize the achievements of our students for their language skills and achievements.

Panelists:
Pam Delfosse, Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction
Ann Jordan, AATJ President; Los Gatos High School, CA (retired)
Kazumi Yamashita-Iverson, Former AATJ Advocacy Director; Maloney Interdistrict Magnet School, CT
Facilitator:
Yoshiko Saito-Abbott, California State University, Monterey Bay; AATJ Professional Development Director

Date and Time:
Saturday, October 2, 2021
3:00 PM Pacific Time/5:00 PM Central Time/6:00 PM Eastern Time

Register here:
https://csumb.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZclcO6prz4qE9IL_HfdG0bOoAFHZfDMZq4y


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s