Ohio Association of Teachers of Japanese Spring Workshop

Message and invitation from OATJ: OATJ is having its Spring Workshop! It will be free and online again.We hope you will join us! 2021 Spring Workshop Saturday, April 10, 2021 11:00 am – 3:00 pm EST (Eastern Standard Time) (10:00 am – 2:00 pm (CDT); 9:00 am – 1:00 pm (MDT); 8:00 am – 12:00 pm (PDT)) … More Ohio Association of Teachers of Japanese Spring Workshop

Advertisement